TRIAD OF WISCONSIN
TRIAD OF WISCONSIN

Triad of wisconsin board of directors

  Board Members

Mary Stamstad, Chair

Triad Coordinator

RSVP of Dane County

6501 Watts Road, Suite 250

Madison, WI  53719

Phone:  608 441-7897

Fax:  608 238-7931

Email:  mstamstad@rsvpdane.org

 

Leslie Fox, Vice-Chair

Community Deputy

Dane County Sheriff's Office

115 W. Doty Street

Madison, WI  53703

Phone:  608 283-1507

Email: fox.leslie@danesheriff.com

 

Bev Maddrell, Secretary

1418 Frisch Road

Madison, WI  53711

Phone: 608 212-0202

Email: bevmaddrell@att.net

 

Courtney Anclam

Senior Program Specialist

AARP of Wisconsin

222 W. Washington Avenue, Suite 600

Madison, WI  53703

Phone:  608 286-6300

Email:  canclam@aarp.org

 

Michael Austin

Wisconsin Department of Justice

17 West Main Street

Madison, WI  53703

Phone:  608 266-1221

Email:  austinmp@doj.state.wi.us

 

Kevin Brown

Director of Development and Community Engagement

Creative Community Living Services

314 E. Main Street

Watertown, WI  53094

Phone:  920 261-1345 x 400

Email:  kevin.brown@cclswi.org

 

Mike Butler

Community Deputy

Dane County Sheriff's Office

115 W. Doty Street

Madison, WI  53704

Phone:  608 283-1507

Email:  butler.mike@danesheriff.com

 

Mel Davis

Memory Care Social Worker

Lakeland Healthcare Center

Phone:  262 741-3671

TRIAD:  262 220-7035

Web Site: www.sewistriad.com

Email:  mldavis@co.walworth.wi.us

 

Barb Evans

RSVP Manager

ADRC of Portage County

1519 Water Street

Stevens Point, WI  54481

Phone:  715 346-1409

Email:  EvansB@co.portage.wi.us

 

  Board Members

Shari Gray-Dorn, MSW, LCSW

Adult Protective Services Supervisor

1202 Northport Drive

Madison, WI  53704

Phone:  608 242-6373

Email:  Gray-Dorn@countyofdane.com

 

Jim Jenkins

RSVP of Dane County Board President

6501 Watts Road, Suite 250

Madison, WI  53719

Phone:  608 516-2912

Email:  Jgjenkins5266@yahoo.com

 

Teresa Johnson

Portage Police Department

Email:  Teresa.johnson

@portagewi.gov

 

Ingrid Kundinger, MBA

Senior Medicare Patrol Project Manager

Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources (GWAAR)

Elder Law & Advocacy Center

1414 MacArthur Road, Suite A

Madison, WI  53714

Phone:  608 243-2885

Email:  Ingrid.kundinger@gwaar.org

 

Becky Losby

Case Manager

Verona Senior Center

108 Paoli Street

Verona, WI  53593

Phone:  608 848-0432

Email:  Becky.losby@ci.verona.wi.us

 

Neil McCallum

AARP Driver Safety Program Coordinator

2225 Keyes Avenue

Madison, WI  53711

Phone:  608 257-1601

Email:  aarpwistatecoord@gmail.com

 

Jayne Mullins, CIRS

Older American Act Consultant

Elder Abuse Program Specialist

Member-Emergency Preparedness Team

Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources, Inc.

1414 MacArthur Road Suite A

Madison, WI  53714

Phone:  608 243-5675

Email:  Jayne.mullins@gwaar.org

 

Deborah Speckmann

4185 Cottage Grove Road, Apt. 224

Madison, WI  53716

Phone:  608 445-3426

Email:  daspeckmann@charter.net

 

Jason Weber

Public Safety Training Officer

Northeast Technical College

Jason.weber@nwtc.edu

 

 

 

Contact Us Today!

Triad of Wisconsin
6501 Watts Road, Suite 250
Madison, Wisconsin 53705


Phone: 608.441.7897

E-mail: mstamstad@rsvpdane.org

2019 Dane County and State Triad Conference and Expo September 27, 2019, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. American Family Insurance Training Center, Madison. Information and registraion available at www.rsvpdane.org.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Triad of Wisconsin - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite