TRIAD OF WISCONSIN
TRIAD OF WISCONSIN

Triad of wisconsin board of directors

  Board Members

Mary Stamstad, Chair

Triad Coordinator

RSVP of Dane County

517 N. Segoe Road, Suite 300

Madison, WI  53705

Phone: 608.441.7897

Fax: 608.238.7931

Bad Weather: 608.204.9822

Email: mstamstad@rsvpdane.org

 

Lt. Penny Kiefer, Vice Chair

Portage Police Department

117 W. Pleasant Street

Portage, WI 53901

Phone: 608.742.2171

Fax: 608.742.1175

Bad Weather: 608.742.7650

Email: pkiefer@ci.portage.wi.us

 

Beverly Maddrell, Secretary

1418 Frisch Road

Madison, WI 53711

Phone: 608.274.1769

Email: bevmaddrell@att.net

 

Shelly Backeberg, Deputy

Sauk Co. Sheriff's Department

1300 Lange Court

Baraboo, WI 53913

Phone: 608.355.3212

Bad Weather: 608.355.3212

Email: m.backeberg@co.sauk.wi.us

 

Kevin Brown

Coalition of WI Aging Groups

(CWAG)

2850 Dairy Drive, Suite 100

Madison, WI 53718-6742

Phone: 608.221.6115

Fax: 608.224.0607

Bad Weather: 608.316.5909

Email: kbrown@cwag.org

 

Leslie Fox, Community Deputy

Dane Co. Sheriff's Office

115 W. Doty Street

Madison, WI 53704

Phone: 608.283.1507

Bad Weather: 608.235.7853

Email: fox.leslie@danesheriff.com

 

 

  Board Members

Jayne Mullins, CIRS

Older American Act Consultant

Elder Abuse Program Specialist

Member-Emergency

Preparedness Team

Greater Wisconsin Agency

on Aging Resources, Inc.

1414 MacArther Road, Suite A

Madison, WI 53714

Phone: 608.243.5675

Email: Jayne.mullins@gwaar.org

 

Terri Schimmel-Woods

Brown County Triad

901 Anderson Drive

Green Bay, WI 54304

Phone: 920.265.8301

Email: terrischimmel@gmail.com

 

Jason Weber

Community Liaison Officer

Town of Menasha Police Dept.

Phone: 920.720.7109

Fax: 920.720.7119

Email: jweber@town-menasha.com

 

Deborah Speckmann

4185 Cottage Grove Road,

Apt. 224

Madison, WI 53716

Phone: 608.444.2965

Email: daspeckmann@charter.net

 

Diane Wiedenbeck

509 Southing Grange

Cottage Grove, WI 53527

Phone: 608.839.8588

Email: wiedenbeck@frontier.com

 

 

Contact Us Today!

Triad of Wisconsin
517 N. Segoe Road, Suite 300
Madison, Wisconsin 53705


Phone: 608.441.7897

E-mail: mstamstad@rsvpdane.org

2017 Dane County and State Triad Conference and Expo information and registration on the Events page.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Triad of Wisconsin - 1&1 MyWebsite